City of Wills Point
120 N. 5th Street – P.O. Box 505
Wills Point, Texas 75169

Phone 903-873-2578, Fax 903-873-5512
After Hours Emergency Phone – 903-873-3317
Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8 am – 12 pm (CLOSED for lunch) 1 pm – 5 pm


The City of Wills Point is a Type A-General Law City, with a population of 3,524. The City Council consists of a Mayor and 5 City Council members. Wills Point City Council meetings are held on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Van Zandt County Annex located at 145 N. 5th Street, Wills Point unless otherwise noted.


Mayor & City Council

Mark Turner, Mayor – mayor@cityofwillspoint.com


Mike Jones, Mayor Pro-Tem – mjones@cityofwillspoint.com


Kyle Anderson, Council Member- kanderson@cityofwillspoint.com


Wade Emerson, Council Member – wemerson@cityofwillspoint.com


Lance LyBrand, Council Member – jlybrand@cityofwillspoint.com


Oscar Rogers, Council Member – orogers@cityofwillspoint.com


City Departments

Pam Pearson, City Administrator – ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com


Carla Oldacre, City Secretary – coldacre@cityofwillspoint.com


Pam Pearson, Economic Development Administrator – ppearson@cityofwillspoint.com


Janna Ramsey, Bookkeeper – jramsey@cityofwillspoint.com


Dana Clair, Human Resources – danaclair@cityofwillspoint.com


Matthew Neely, Utilities Superintendent – mneely@cityofwillspoint.com


Leann Holley, Utility Billing Clerk – lholley@cityofwillspoint.com


Ricky Wilson, Street Superintendent – rwilson@cityofwillspoint.com



Marie Gullett, Municipal Court Clerk – mgullett@willspointpd.com


Lonnie Carroll, Police Chief – lcarroll@willspointpd.com


Debbie Tisdale, Administrative Assistant to the Chief of Police – dtisdale@willspointpd.com


Download Latest Community Profile Below:

2017 Economic Overview – City of Wills Point TX



Comments are closed.